Skip To Keyboard Navigation

Schumann's Piano Concerto in A minor Op. 54, I. Allegro affettuoso

Performance | by KSUMusic over 9 years ago


Kennesaw State University's 440 Keys: A Reunion Concert was presented in March of 2011. The concert was in honor of Dr. Bobbie Bailey and her family's generous support of the School of Music. This selection of the first movement of Robert Schumann's Piano Concerto in A minor was performed by the Kennesaw State University Symphony Orchestra, with Soohyun Yun, piano. Since 2010, Yun has served as Assistant Professor of Piano at Kennesaw State University where she teaches applied lessons, piano literature, piano pedagogy, small chamber groups and accompanying classes, oversees class piano and coordinates the piano area.

uploaded by KSUMusic on september 14, 2013 at 09:22 am

Videos by


You May Also Like


3 Instruments

5 Tags

Join a World of Musicians and See What Happens Next

Learn More Join Us