Skip To Keyboard Navigation

Shostakovich Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, Op. 107 | Daniel Kaler

Performance | by danielkaler over 3 years ago


I. Allegretto (00:13) II. Moderato (06:38) III. Cadenza (18:35) IV. Allegro con moto (24:39) Daniel Kaler, cello Timothy Muffitt, conductor Chautauqua Music School Festival Orchestra Chautauqua Amphitheater August 13th, 2018

uploaded by danielkaler on november 12, 2018 at 09:41 am

Daniel Kaler
danielkaler over 3 years ago

Thanks so much Terry!

Terry Lowry
TerryLowry over 3 years ago

This is really fantastic

Videos by


You May Also Like


1 Like

3 Instruments

13 Tags

Join a World of Musicians and See What Happens Next

Learn More Join Us