Test logo small4
Flashmob Lover

Budapest symphonic flash mob // Concorde 20

Performance | by Flashmoblover over 4 years ago
Badge 33 5 Badge 33 268 Badge 33 599

Pedestrians of Budapest suddenly turn into musicians and perform the 4th movement from Symphony Nr. 9. Antonín Dvořák "From the New World". http://www.concordesecurities.hu Hungary's largest independent investment provider organized a flash mob in September, 2013. The musicians of Concerto Budapest Symphonic Orchestra performed classical music, the 4th movement from Symphony Nr. 9. Antonín Dvořák. Conductor: Tamás Gál.

uploaded by Flashmoblover on june 06, 2014 at 11:26 pm
Open uri20160821 28000 1ts3swg?1471829000
7. Fireworks by anujoshimail123
about 2 years ago
Open uri20130627 19294 1ouyd31?1372385424
69. Chorale by PiedmontCollege
over 5 years ago
1 Instrument
1 Tag