Test logo small4
J Benjamin Smith

Saint-Saens Sonata Op. 168 III. Adagio-Allegro moderato

Performance | by jbenjaminsmithbassoon about 8 years ago
Badge 33 5 Badge 33 268 Badge 33 599 Badge 33 2804

Final Master of Music recital at the University of Georgia

uploaded by jbenjaminsmithbassoon on february 19, 2012 at 07:17 pm
1 Instrument
9 Tags
Zachary Caulmer
MusicLover59 over 6 years ago

Nice job! You should upload more!

J Benjamin Smith
jbenjaminsmithbassoon over 6 years ago

Thank you! I played a recital a few months ago but haven't had a chance to upload the video. I hope to get it uploaded this month.