Test logo small4
Clarissa Bevilacqua

Clarissa performs Kabalevsky

Performance | by clarissa over 7 years ago
Badge 33 5 Badge 33 268 Badge 33 599 Badge 33 2804

Clarissa performs the first movement [Allegro molto e con brio] of the Concerto in C major, Opus 48, by Dmitri Kabalevsky.

uploaded by clarissa on january 22, 2012 at 01:52 pm
1 Instrument
5 Tags
A. Teal
hadrian2 over 7 years ago

I shall look forward to hearing you play more selections, Clarissa!

Terry Lowry
TerryLowry over 7 years ago

Beautiful Clarissa! I am so glad you posted your video. Please post more. And don't forget to to remind your parents to use the share buttons under the video so their friends on Facebook can come see your video. That is the best way to increase your audience members and change the color of your curtain.

Paul Lowry
lowry229 over 7 years ago

Clarissa, Bravo! You sound great! Please post more videos!

Maria Bartlett
Maria461194 over 7 years ago

Oh, Clarissa! Bravo! Please share more performances with us.